Fun Accessories

Hello friends! I hope you are having a wonderful Wednesday. My senior year of college started yesterday, and I’m already so excited about classes and reconnecting with people! It’s going to be a good semester.

As you may know, I love pretty accessories, and each new school year is an excuse to find new and fabulous school supplies. This year was fun, because over the summer I bought an iPhone and an iPad, so I have been on the hunt to find the perfect accessories.

Now, maybe you will think this is a bit over the top, but it makes me happy to have all my accessories coordinate. I posted about these fun binders a while ago, but my iPad and iPhone cover are new, and I’m so excited about them!

I found this amazing iPad cover on Etsy, it’s by Angela Kay Designs. I’m not affiliated with her in any way, I just found the cover and fell in love with it! Her shop has all kinds of pretty covers for a number of electronic devices. Although it does go with my binders, I also chose it because black and white goes with anything, so it will be versatile for a long time.

I splurged on this Kate Spade iPhone cover, because it went nicely with the iPad case, and seemed to be good quality. I’m quite pleased with it! (Sorry all these pictures aren’t super in focus, I don’t know what happened…)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This school year will be busy, as I’m balancing class and a part-time internship, but it’s such an exciting time in my life, and I can’t wait to see what lies ahead.

10 thoughts on “Fun Accessories

Comment-I love to hear your thoughts!

