Love These Earrings Too Much

I’ve had these earrings for over a year, and they are starting to wear out ๐Ÿ˜ฆ The picture does not look as bad as they really are, they are getting quite copper colored as the silver wears off. They weren’t very expensive, obviously, but I do love them, and wear them even though they’re not perfect. Maybe if I keep wearing them alot the silver will wear all the way off and they can be coppery colored…

Do you have any jewelry or clothing pieces you just can’t bear to give up, or stop wearing?

10 thoughts on “Love These Earrings Too Much

  1. Your earrings are great I wouldn’t give them up either. I think most of us have problems with letting go of our favorite pieces. To me it happens a lot with shirts. When I find one that I love the fit I wear it until its practically disintegrating lol.

  2. I have these cold earrings from target that are very similar to the ones you are wearing and I wear them with pretty much everything!! Mine are starting to look a little worn and thought about buying some gold spray paint because I like them so much ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. It really stinks when your favorite pieces start to wear out! I have a pair of boots I wear all the time and I’m afraid they won’t last the winter ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    Cute earrings though! And you are right, if the silver wears off you will just have cute copper earrings!
    ~Jessica
    http://jeansandateacup.blogspot.com/

Comment-I love to hear your thoughts!

