Yes, it’s pink!

Being an engineering major means I use my calculator all the time. I feel a need to always have it with me; I even carry it in my purse, just in case. Silly, I know, but there it is.

Of course, being myself, I can’t just have a plain black or grey calculator. I have to have a pink one! I got this when I first went to college, and it’s served me well ever since. I do get some teasing for my pink calculator, since I am one of only a handful of girls in the engineering department. Those guys just don’t understand the need for a fabulous calculator…

Have a great Wednesday!

 

3 thoughts on “Yes, it’s pink!

Comment-I love to hear your thoughts!

